Latest Contents


62 results - showing 1 - 20
Content Listing Published on
Clinical Bioinformatics: Unlocking Genomics in Healthcare MOOC Fri, 03/12/2021 - 22:46
EBI Training Online Lecture/Webinar Mon, 07/17/2017 - 20:08
The BD2K Guide to the Fundamentals of Data Science Series Lecture/Webinar Sun, 10/02/2016 - 22:35
Introduction to Bioinformatics MOOC Tue, 09/20/2016 - 23:07
Genome Wide Association Studies, Quality Control and Family based analysis MOOC Tue, 09/20/2016 - 23:02
Six weeks to Genomic Awareness MOOC Tue, 09/20/2016 - 17:48
I-TASSER (Iterative Threading ASSEmbly Refinement) Software Mon, 08/29/2016 - 23:13
PLINK v1.90 MOOC Thu, 06/23/2016 - 23:10
EMBO Practical Course on Analysis of High-Throughput Sequencing Data MOOC Thu, 06/23/2016 - 22:54
eBiomics: Good practices and specific methods for using bioinformatics resources MOOC Thu, 06/23/2016 - 22:51
EBI: Next Generation Sequencing Practical Course MOOC Thu, 06/23/2016 - 22:49
Statistics: Making Sense of Data MOOC Thu, 06/23/2016 - 17:52
Wordpress user guide Lecture/Webinar Tue, 06/14/2016 - 22:40
Emerging Statistical Challenges and Methods For Analysis of Massive Genomic Data in Complex Human Disease Studies Lecture/Webinar Mon, 06/06/2016 - 20:14
Emergence of Life MOOC Fri, 05/20/2016 - 22:56
Journal/Author Estimator Software Thu, 05/12/2016 - 17:58
Telling Stories Database Mon, 04/25/2016 - 22:26
Genetics is Relevant Now: Nurses’ Views and Patient Stories Lecture/Webinar Mon, 04/25/2016 - 22:26
DNA Learning Center Database Mon, 04/25/2016 - 08:36
Software Carpentry instructor training MOOC Fri, 04/22/2016 - 17:51

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer